Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Beautiful lover, haven’t I told you*

You can’t suffer our grief
This is a morsel of acceptance
Haven’t I told you, you can’t swallow it

These who don’t eat remain irreparable

Spread blood out from their eyes
This is a phase, it comes and passes by
Haven’t I told you, you can’t hear (sense) it

Haven’t I told you, haven’t I told you
My heart, haven’t I said to you?
This is a phase, comes and passes by
Haven’t I told you, you can’t hear (sense) it

Look at the state of that love*
It doesn’t hesitate to say whatever comes up in its mind
Haven’t I told you, you can’t commit your life
To the way of the truth

Haven’t I told you, haven’t I told you
My heart, haven’t I said to you
Haven’t I told you, you can’t commit your life
To the way of the truth

Lovers are desolated ones*
(Dervishes are desolated ones)*
Find the honor at the stair of the truth
Friendly conversation is sweeter than honey
Haven’t I told you, you can’t get enough of it

Haven’t I told you, haven’t I told you
My heart, haven’t I said to you
Friendly conversation is sweeter than honey
Haven’t I told you, you can’t get enough of it

Let’s turn ourself to Ali‘s body*
(Let’s comprehend the secret of Ali)*
(Let’s go to surrender ourself to Mansur’s hands)*
Let’s appear the arena
*

Haven’t I told you, haven’t I told you
My heart, haven’t I said to you

I’m Pir Sultan and say “our shah”*
Our soul reach the truth
Twelve leaders are our sovereigns*
Haven’t I told you, you can’t conform to

Haven’t I told you, haven’t I told you
My heart, haven’t I said to you
Twelve leaders are our sovereigns
Haven’t I told you, you can’t conform to

,,,

,,,

,,,