Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

 

Just when I write something about you and transfigure you into words, I’m feeling the sorrow like a heavy burden on my shoulders

Just when you blossom like a flower within my diary, (I’m feeling) the warmth of your lips once more … (I’m feeling) my cheeks once more*

Just when I promise myself for the last time to forget about you. I am being hurt once more … I am starting to believe that I can’t (forget about you)

For always, I miss you, I can’t stop shedding tears for the sake of you

For always, I miss you, I can’t stop shedding tears for the sake of you

The crying is my duty, Don’t waste your (precious) tears

You can’t find a word (for describing my emotional state), Don’t look for it just like that

The distances have been made just for me**, Don’t distance yourself from me

Stay with me for understanding that, I can’t keep myself from crying (just for you)

For always, I miss youI can’t stop shedding tears for the sake of you