Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A heavy stream of tears is flowing

What are my eyes saying

The breaths that are flowing through the heart

What are they saying to me now

This love is crazy

My heart, you don’t know it

What was your intention

To steal me from myself

No no…

The world doesn’t know

What is the punishment

Without you I don’t like anthing

The light of the heart is diminished

Without you I am restless

My thoughts are saying to me today

What is this restlessness, what life is this

The nights also paas in such a way

Like a stranger in the dark

Now the story has to be related

The one who was mine is no more

I had wanted to reason with her

But my heart didn’t agree

This world doesn’t know

This life is a torture

,,,

Bhuj Hai Gaya Dil Ka Diya