Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’M ADDICTED TO LOVE SUCH WAY NOW,

THAT I’VE BECOME FRANICALLY FRENZY,

MY LOVE IS RUSHING MY VIGOUR IN SUCH WAY ,

THAT I’D SACRIFICE MYSELF ON MY LOVE,

I’VE LEFT WITH NO SENSE OF MY BODY AND MY MIND NOW,

THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THIS THING,

I’M JUST WANDERING HELPLESSLY,

YES, I’VE LSOT MY HEART,

I’LL LIVE WITH YOUR NAME ONLY,

I’LL DIE TAKING YOUR NAME ONLY,

I’D DO SUCH THINGS HAPPILY IN THE OFFERING OF YOUR LIFE,

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO ME?, THAT I’VE BEEN LOST AND LOOTED COMPLETELY,

OH YES, TRUELY, I’VE BECOME,

YOUR LOVER

WHEN THE LUNACY OF THE LOVE CROSSES ITS LIMITS,

THE LOVERS EVEN HANG ON THE GALLOWS, SMILING AND HAPPILY,

THE MAGIC OF LOVE MAKES THEM GO CRAZY,

EVEN IF YOU CORDON OFF IT, GOD, HIMSELF, OPENS ALL THE WAYS,

THIS IS THE LOVE’S WISH ITSELF,

THIS IS GOD’S WISH ITSELF,

yahi ishq ki marzi hain
tere bin jeena kaisa

WHAT IS THE LIFE WITHOUT YOU?,

I’M THE COLOURED JOYFUL LOVER

I’M AGILE, I’M INTOXICATED,

I’D SING, I’D PLAY THE MUSIC, AND WOULD PLEASE EVERYONE,

STRANGER TO THE SORROWS,

I’M THE LOVER

…..