Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Truth is, this crazy heart of mine is saying, don’t let your heart get enticed with anyone, lies are all the promises of love, lies are all the swears in love, the moment i loved her, the one i prayed for, that person only broke my heart, she left me all alone, weather was very lovely and  i saw her in me deep down in me, i became crazy for her at that moment, when she came into my life and she is in my feelings, in my breath and her absence is there in my life, she is far away from my eyes, why am i loving her, beautiful was that lovely lady, beautiful i started getting lost without drinking i started getting intoxicated 

one day i will forget her, i wil destroy all the marks of her, as she pretend she will forget me which she wont, i wont lover her heart of stone, go tell her

….