Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Assalamualykum to all, getting ready for sehri, finding my self a bit glad and alhumdullilah I’m a living body by the grace of all mighty Allah. I was dreaming and suddenly wake up again. And asked questioned me and the cruel world I’m living in.

Will we have the chance to perform a random act of kindness. Is that not unusual. Often we encounter situations where our special touch of kindness is a welcome and needed gesture. But sometimes such an act could open a door for us to an unexpected opportunity to give ourselves a succeeding hope.

Just because, we are in the midst of helping others does not mean we shouldn’t, but we should also do something to help ourselves. Our heart should be in the right place, and that will be obvious to anyone that matters.

Our calmness speaks the Tsunami.

Trust is the key to all relationship.