Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

Love for Arts

 

I am from the love of my family
I am from my Mother, my Father
I am from sweet baked cakes, homemade caramel and all the smells of my Mother’s kitchen
I am not from good jobs and bad jobs
I am from great efforts, dedication and love
I am from thick and thin, cold and hot, rain and shine

I am from stories of my childhood
I am from untold story which never fades
I am from the tale which stays till the end

I am from childhood memories and baby toys
I am from my mother’s womb where she held me for nine months.
I am from my father who gave me my name
I am from good and bad
I am from the sweet song of all birds
I am not from the feast but love
I am from chocolates, candy and ice cream
I am from all kindness of God

I am from love and harmony

I am from hard and soft
I am from my father’s and my mother’s heart and love
I am from the hands of God

I am just pure Love