Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The dew from ur blue eyes the chords on ur wet lips
It’s the season of intoxication

I have fallen in love with you..
there’s this viola with you…
There is this strange peace as well as tension around you…
It doesn’t feel like living without you…
I can’t live without you I mortgaged my worlds unto you…
I lost world on u….
I’m grateful…
for I have sacrificed et all…
Listen to me once…
I am sacrificed unto u…

Why should I be conscious today?
You are wound up in my arms…
so merged into me…
Like some river..
flowing on my chest into a sea of love beyond..

the sound of the mild waves
the silent breaths forever…
Its the season of intoxication

I have fallen in love with you..

there’s this viola with you…

There is this strange peace as well as tension around you…
It doesn’t feel like living without you…
I can’t live without you

Whilst I meet you in the eveningI guess the morning feels bad about it….
Every moment..

.ever moment…

every time…

burns me in your remembrance…

this grief of burning slowly….

from these fair hands.
It’s the season of Intoxication….

I have fallen in love with you..there’s this viola with you…

There is this strange peace as well as tension around you…
It doesn’t feel like living without you…
I can’t live without you

I mortgaged my worlds unto you…
I lost world on u….
I’m grateful…

for I have sacrificed et all…

Listen to me once…
I am sacrificed unto u…